Brocken


7:00 pm:    Hey babe, what do you wanna eat? I am thinking we do take out today.

7:15 pm:     Should I go ahead and order?

7:30 pm:     Hun your phone is off. Please call me back when you can.

8:30 pm:    Babe I hope you are good and safe.

10:00 pm:   I am worried sick, please call me back.

12:00 am:    I know you can’t see my texts because your phone is off. But I am thinking about you. 

2:00 am:   Your phone is still off, Anyway , I hope you are okay, Love you always.

5:00 am:   Babe

7:00 am:   😦

 

sms_by_bfaupin-d6lwc6o.jpg

Writing Prompt: January 8th – SMS

8 thoughts on “Brocken

Leave a Reply

