They moved on…


They will say they are fine,

It is just a headache, it will pass,

I am not hungry, I have gas,

I just want to sleep, my eyes ache,

I have a meeting it will go till late,

Just kidding, I didn’t mean that,

I just want to spend time alone…

But,

I am not fine,

You used to say when your boss made you mad,

that headache we slept off together,

That gas you passed my side and I hit you with a pillow,

then we laughed till our eyes ached,

Now I wait for you till late,

Just kidding, I didn’t mean that,

I just like to pretend you are still mine…

6175211from the web.

 

 

Leave a Reply

