If I was a Muse…


 

the_nine_muses_by_wegs.jpgImage from DeviantArt

 

If I was a Muse,

I would fly around in the night,

when the clock struck three,

I would wade in,

and  every soul I found awake,

I would plant flowery thoughts of freedom,

to eyes wide open looking for inspiration,

I would clear their vision,

I would make them muse over life,

maybe make them cause a strife,

you feel my vibe?

I would plant a small thought,

deep inside their vault,

help them see,

that the ispiration they seek,

is always within reach.

Muse

8 thoughts on “If I was a Muse…

Leave a Reply

