I am little slow, you see…


Talk to me Slowly,

I am little slow, you see…

When you say these things to me.

Enunciate every word again,

Try and stress where I need to pay a keen,

Talk to me slowly,

I am little slow, you see…

I am distracted by the look in your eyes.

 

Maybe you should chant in the dead of the night,

So that all I need to do is to feel the movement of your lips,

The hotness of your breath,

But I am distracted by the feel of your hip,

I am distracted by the curve of your lips,

In the dark, the acts do not match the words you fondly speak.

 

But, I am a little slow, you see…

It might take me a while to leave.

7 thoughts on “I am little slow, you see…

Leave a Reply

